Our Team

Managing DirectorCarlo Urbanowiczcarlo@yorkshirefeedstuffs.co.uk
Group DirectorGina Browngina@yorkshirefeedstuffs.co.uk
Sales DirectorKeith Snapekeith@yorkshirefeedstuffs.co.uk
07776 529025
General Manager OfficeSarah Sosa Garciasarahu@yorkshirefeedstuffs.co.uk
Commodity TraderGina Browngina@yorkshirefeedstuffs.co.uk
LogisticsRachael Rileyrachael@yorkshirefeedstuffs.co.uk
Melanie Leonardmelanie@yorkshirefeedstuffs.co.uk
Financial ControllerSteve Gibbonssteve@yorkshirefeedstuffs.co.uk
Technical Co-ordinatorRachel Plimmerrachel.plimmer@yorkshirefeedstuffs.co.uk
AdministrationSandra Woolasssandra@yorkshirefeedstuffs.co.uk
General Manager SiteAlex Urbanowiczalex@yorkshirefeedstuffs.co.uk