Our Team

Managing DirectorCarlo Urbanowiczcarlo@yorkshirefeedstuffs.co.uk
Group DirectorGina Browngina@yorkshirefeedstuffs.co.uk
General Manager OfficeSarah Sosa Garciasarahu@yorkshirefeedstuffs.co.uk
Commodity TradersGina Browngina@yorkshirefeedstuffs.co.uk
Keith Snapekeith@yorkshirefeedstuffs.co.uk
07776 529025
LogisticsMelanie Leonardmelanie@yorkshirefeedstuffs.co.uk
Rachael Rileyrachael@yorkshirefeedstuffs.co.uk
Financial ControllerSteve Gibbonssteve@yorkshirefeedstuffs.co.uk
Technical Co-ordinatorRachel Plimmerrachel.plimmer@yorkshirefeedstuffs.co.uk
AdministrationSandra Woolasssandra@yorkshirefeedstuffs.co.uk
General Manager SiteAlex Urbanowiczalex@yorkshirefeedstuffs.co.uk